Contact Information

  • Administrative Offices

    District Office

    Phone: 469-5052              Fax: 469-2377

    Denis Petrilak, Superintendent of Schools     denis.petrilak@chesterufsd.org

    Catherine O'Hara, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction      catherine.ohara@chesterufsd.org 

     Joanne Valastro,  Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent    joanne.valastro@chesterufsd.org

    Business Office

    Phone: 469-5052            Fax: 469-2377

    Erin Brennan, Business Official    erin.brennan@chesterufsd.org

    Elementary School

    Phone: 469-2178               Fax: 469-2794

    Mary Kate Boesch, Principal    marykate.boesch@chesterufsd.org

    Jessica Alvarez, Secretary to the Principal     jessica.alvarez@chesterufsd.org

     

    High School/Middle School

    Phone: 469-2231                Fax: 469-5831

    John Flanagan, Academy Principal            john.flanagan@chesterufsd.org

    Rolando Aguilar, Academy Asst. Principal       rolando.aguilar@chesterufsd.org

    Cathy Battiato, Secretary to the Principal       cathy.battiato@chesterufsd.org

     

    Departments 

    Rachel Loftus, Director of Special Education &                      rachel.loftus@chesterufsd.org 
       Pupil Personnel Services

    Donna Hart, Secretary to the Director of Special Education         donna.hart@chesterufsd.org

    Phone: 469-2231                Fax: 469-6779

    Edward Spence, Director of Technology & Data Management         edward.spence@chesterufsd.org

    Phone: 469-2231 Ext. 3305     Fax: 469-5831

    Guidance

    Phone: 469-2231                Fax: 469-3606

    Academy Nurse's Office   

    Phone: 469-2231                Fax: 469-6634

    Elementary Nurse's Office

    Phone:  469-2178             Fax: 469-2794

    Athletics

    Phone: 469-2231                 Fax: 469-5831  

    Rolando Aguilar, Director of Athletics        rolando.aguilar@chesterufsd.org


     To find us on Google Maps click https://www.google.com/maps/place/Chester+Academy/@41.3684407,-74.2792113,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x89c32900d84b92d5:0xae8de99e58594882!8m2!3d41.3684407!4d-74.2770226