Chester Academy PTSA

  • PTSA Meetings dates for the 2020-2021 School Year:

     

    Tuesday, September 22, 2020

    Tuesday, October 20, 2020

    Tuesday, November 17, 2020

    Tuesday, December 15, 2020

    Tuesday, January 19, 2021

    Tuesday, February 23, 2021

    Tuesday, March 16, 2021

    Tuesday, April 20, 2021

    Tuesday, May 18, 2021

    Tuesday, June 16, 2021

     
    All meetings begin at 7:00 pm on Google Meet
     
     

Related Files